Happy New Year!

Posted: January 1, 2010 in Sports

First and foremost, thank you to everyone who has followed this blog since its beginning several months back. I made it a point not to promote it because it is still in a trial and error process. I’m doing as much research as possible to find out what football fans are interested in the most, and I will continue to find new ways to make this more of an interesting blog for all of you. It takes a lot of time and effort to keep track of this all, but I want to put out the best product possible. Anyone that has suggestions, I encourage you to contact me. My email address is hedtrickt@yahoo.com and I would like to hear what YOU would like to see more of, when it concerns the National Football League. With the playoffs fast approaching, I will cover that as much as possible and then comes the time of the year for free agency. I will have tons of news and rumors to read during that period of time, and I will work my hardest on bringing you these as soon as I read them myself. I am not an insider, but just someone who loves the sport of football and all of it’s happenings. I don’t take credit for “breaking” any of the material I post. I just want people to have a place where they can go to read all of the up-to-date happenings in the NFL. With that, I hope to hear from as many people as possible, and I wish everyone a safe and healthy new year. Bring on 2010!

Leave a Reply

